Craig Riportella

Lead Pastor

Andrew Dumond

Counseling/Connections Pastor

Zach Dickey

Children’s Director

Travis Nichelson

Youth and Media Director

Lisa Riportella

Events Coordinator

Rachel Tuttle

Administrative Assistant


Patty Smith


Denise Lafountain

Head of School

Jeff Lafountain

Worship Leader

Mitchell Grohoski

Ministry Associate

Dillon Kendall

Ministry Associate

Board Members


Harland Bragg –

Craig Dawes –

Claude Hallee –

Scott Milewski –

Kevin Wood –