Staff

Craig Riportella

Lead Pastor  pastorcraig@centerpointme.org

Andy Dumond

Counseling/Connections Pastor andy@centerpointme.org

Zach Dickey

Children’s Director zachd@centerpointme.org

Travis Nichelson

Youth and Media Director tnichelson@centerpointme.org

Lisa Riportella

Events Coordinator events@centerpointme.org

Rachel Tuttle

Administrative Assistant rtuttle@centerpointme.org

Patty Smith

Bookkeeper psmith@centerpointme.org

Denise Lafountain

Head of School denise@centerpointme.org

Jeff Lafountain

Worship Leader worship@centerpointme.org

Greg Tuttle

Facilities Director

Mitchell Grohoski

Ministry Associate
service@centerpointme.org

Dillon Kendall

Ministry Associate
youngadults@centerpointme.org